Will I still be charged if my order was cancelled?Updated 3 months ago
If your answers suggest that your symptoms need care beyond what we can safely handle online your order will be cancelled and you’ll be notified in your order status and via email.
You will not be charged if you are not eligible for treatment and your order is cancelled. The payment hold on your credit card will be lifted within 5-10 business days (usually sooner)!